VOTED "BEST PLAYERS CLUB" BY MIDWEST GAMING & TRAVEL 13 YEARS AND COUNTING!

The more you play, the more rewards you’ll receive. Sign up for the Grand Rewards Players Club at Grand Casino for access to endless benefits and exclusive members-only perks at both of our casino locations. The Club consists of five tiers: Preferred, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. As you earn more points, you can move up tiers and receive rewards such as:

  • Same-day cash back 
  • Quick-comping
  • Free comps
  • Free valet parking 
  • Free tickets to concerts and shows when available 
  • Exclusive tier achievement awards 
  • Priority “Express Lane” service 
  • Exclusive members-only events and promotions 

Earning rewards is easy – just play your favorite games and receive valuable points. The customer loyalty program is the only casino players club in Minnesota that offers cash back AND comps for your play. Start earning today! 

Signing up for Grand Rewards is easy and free! Stop by the Players Club at either Grand Casino location to become a member, so you can start earning your rewards.

ENROLL & WIN

April 1, 2016 – March 31, 2017
Join Grand Rewards and you’ll win $5 to $2,500 in Grand Play™ instantly!
 EXECUTIVE HOSTS

Whether you’re a first-time gamer or a veteran, our friendly executive casino hosts are here to help.

MILLE LACS HOSTS
Angela Galarneualt
awillis3@grcasinos.com
Erica Horstmann
EHorstmann@grcasinos.com
Celia Young
CYoung@grcasinos.com
Valerie Francis
VFrancis@grcasinos.com
Richard John
rjohn@grcasinos.com
Doran Lancrain
DLancrain@grcasinos.com
Sofia Robertson
SRobertson@grcasinos.com
Julie Gangl-Rohling
JGangl-Rohling@grcasinos.com
Nigel Johannes
njohannes@grcasinos.com
HINCKLEY HOSTS
Jody Johnson
jjohnson@grcasinos.com
Elaine Garaghty
egaraghty@grcasinos.com
Bridie Dobosenski
bdobosenski@grcasinos.com
Rhonda Burbul
rburbul@grcasinos.com
Angel Jackson
ajackson@grcasinos.com
Kathleen C. Johnson
KJohnson2@grcasinos.com
Brian Neil
BNeil@grcasinos.com
LeRoy Day
lday@grcasinos.com
Pat O’Donovan
podonovan@grcasinos.com