VOTED "BEST PLAYERS CLUB" BY MIDWEST GAMING & TRAVEL 14 YEARS AND COUNTING!


The more you play, the more rewards you’ll receive. Sign up for the Grand Rewards Players Club at Grand Casino for access to endless benefits and exclusive members-only perks at both of our casino locations. The Club consists of five tiers: Preferred, Silver, Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. As you earn more points, you can move up tiers and receive rewards such as:

  • Same-day cash back 
  • Quick-comping
  • Free valet parking 
  • Free tickets to concerts and shows when available 
  • Exclusive tier achievement awards 
  • Priority “Express Lane” service 
  • Exclusive members-only events and promotions 

Earning rewards is easy – just play your favorite games and receive valuable points. The customer loyalty program is the only casino players club in Minnesota that offers cash back AND comps for your play. Start earning today! 

Signing up for Grand Rewards is easy and free! Stop by the Players Club at either Grand Casino location to become a member, so you can start earning your rewards.

Double Tier Points Days

It's nice to get points twice. Double your points on the promotional days!

Sign Up Today!

Membership is FREE and easy - sign up today for a chance to win up to $5,000 CASH!

Let the Birthday Good Times Roll!

Celebrate your Birthday with us!

CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY WITH US!

Swipe ANYTIME during the month for a Grand Play™ Gift!

EXECUTIVE HOSTS

Whether you’re a first-time gamer or a veteran, our friendly executive casino hosts are here to help.

MILLE LACS

Richard John
rjohn@grcasinos.com
Julie Gangl-Rohling
JGangl-Rohling@grcasinos.com
Nigel Johannes
njohannes@grcasinos.com
Alexandra Hanson
AHanson@grcasinos.com
James Caza
JCaza@grcasinos.com

HINCKLEY

Jody Johnson
jjohnson@grcasinos.com
Elaine Garaghty
egaraghty@grcasinos.com
Bridie Dobosenski
bdobosenski@grcasinos.com
Rhonda Burbul
rburbul@grcasinos.com
Angel Jackson
ajackson@grcasinos.com
Pat O’Donovan
podonovan@grcasinos.com